Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Training Days - Pupils not in school.

Thursday 2nd  September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

The rest will be confirmed as soon as possible.

 

Progress Days

School will be closed  for 'Progress Days'.  Parents/carers book appointments to attend (with their child) to meet and discuss progress with their class teams. More information to follow.

School Year 2022 to 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023